Thought of the Day: Schizophrenic update…

The schizophrenic dictatorial regime in the Netherlands tries to make me schizophrenic.

I live on the Orange Plantation under tight control of the RNWOP4, so it is illegal for me to question the Holocaust. Me, being a law abiding citizen, not really interested in taking up residence in jail, will not ask questions about this event.

(Just in case you think I am a hypocrite, questioning everything except that event, now you understand. Even being in possession of ‘Mein Kampf’ will give you a You-Go-Straight-To-Jail card in this country. Guess which book I really, really, really wanted to read as a child….(For the club of conspiracy theorists (AIVD) searching in my computer files: I don’t have a copy, don’t bother trashing my front door.)

I know, oppression all around, but every 5 May we all go to the streets celebrating our freedom????????????? Ok, the zombies do, I have never understood what the hell they were talking about. Even as a child I was seriously confused, questioning everything and then being confronted with the threat to be jailed for it. So, I don’t question the, holier than God, Holocaust (I am allowed to question the existence of God of course).

On the other hand the regime tells me I am not supposed to listen to, and believe in, conspiracy theories.

Do you understand my problem???? I have to believe there was a conspiracy of the German government to kill all jews, however, I am not supposed to believe in conspiracies. Now what? It is definitely an attack on my sanity.

And that is not even the end of it.

I am not supposed to listen to the conspiracy theories about the Mh17, however I do have to believe the conspiracy theory that Putin and the defense forces of East Ukraine conspired to shoot down Mh17…..

I am not supposed to listen to the conspiracy theories about 9/11, however I do have to believe the conspiracy theory that a bunch of Saudis conspired to hijack 4 planes and land them in a few buildings………

I also have to believe:

That the Serbian government conspired to kill all the muslims;

That the Iraqi government conspired to acquire WMDs to kill Americans;

That the Iraqi government conspired with al-Qaeda to attack the USA;

That the Libyan government conspired to kill its people;

That the Syrian government conspired to kill its people;

That the Ukrainian government conspired to kill its people;

That the Russian government is conspiring to invade other countries;

That the Russian government is conspiring to hack all elections;

That islamic fanatics conspired to attack London on 7/7/2005;

That islamic fanatics conspired to attack Paris, Germany and Brussels;

That the Iranian government is conspiring to attack Israel with nuclear weapons;

Etc. etc. etc…..

Guess what:

I DON’T BELIEVE IN CONSPIRACY THEORIES!!!!!

That means also not the once the Dutch regime and their news outlets are telling me.

Believing in Theories = Religion

Which means you accept other people’s opinions without evidence or proof, it is having unquestionable trust in people you don’t even know. Sorry, I am not capable of that.

I just want to have the FREEDOM to ask questions, gather evidence and read the books I need to read to be able to make an informed decision on what is the truth.

