C.I.A. Connections of White Nationalist Leaders and Alternative Media Figures

Alex Jones / Infowars.com / PrisonPlanet.com C.I.A. connections

David Duke / Don Black / DavidDuke.com / Stormfront C.I.A. connections

Jared Taylor / AmRen.com / American Renaissance / New Century Foundation C.I.A. connections

Jeff Rense / David Duke / Don Black / Stormfront / Rense.com / RenseRadio Network C.I.A. connections

Richard Spencer / AltRight.com / RadixJournal.com / National Policy Institute / Washington Summit Publishers C.I.A. connections

William Johnson / American Freedom Party C.I.A. connections

William Regnery II / Regnery Publishing / Charles Martel Society / National Policy Institute / The Occidental Quarterly / The Occidental Observer / AltRight.com C.I.A. connections

Source

